top of page


Club Information

The Brazoria County A&M Club provides opportunities for Aggies in Brazoria County to join together for fun, fellowship and networking.  We strive to connect former students of Texas A&M University, while generating funds for scholarships to be granted to local high school seniors who will be attending Texas A&M University.  Stay current on our upcoming events by liking our Facebook Page and joining our email Distribution List.  We hope to see you at the club events!

Aggie Network Website

Class news about local Aggies can be found on the The Association of Former Students website for Brazoria County:

Board of Directors
Club Officers

Deana Fuchs '95

Madi Leopold '20

Susan Barre '84

Henry Newman '76

President: Reagan Martin '12

Immediate Past President: Ralph Hendrick '61

Treasurer Interim: Pamela Lawhon '84

VP Activities and Events: Devon Martin '12

VP Social Media: Cameron Peters '15

VP Membership: Cheryl Wood '82

VP Scholarships: Tiffany Minks '18
VP Publicity: Dr. Diane Fitzgerald '04

VP Records: Patton Ritter '18

2022 Muster Chair: Henry Newman '76

2023 Muster Chair: Cynthia Ericson '97

We are continually seeking new leaders, volunteers and members!  If you are interested in becoming involved with a committee or having a leadership role in the club, please contact Reagan Martin at  


Why should you join the Brazoria County A&M Club?




Membership - $25 per year


All membership fees go towards awarding local scholarships

BECOME A MEMBER by clicking the Donate button and enter $25 or any amount.



...Click here to download a membership form. Please complete the form and mail to the address listed on the bottom of the form.


bottom of page